417-201-5021

Our Referral Partners

 

Essential Strategies

Name: Andrea Farrell
Phone: (417) 612-3535
E-Mail: andrea@esstrat.com

Up Next Entertainment

Name: Ben Lewis
Phone: 417-551-1294
E-Mail: upnextentertainment@gmail.com

Wells Fargo

Name: Chad Noble
Phone: 417-887-1415
E-Mail: chad.a.noble@wellsfargo.com

Middleton's All Natural Meats

Name: Cheri Middleton
Phone: 417-466-1667
E-Mail: middletonfarm@gmail.com

House on the Hill

Name: Clarence (Gene) Taft
Phone: 417-838-2761
E-Mail: houseonthehill66@yahoo.com

Spa Salubrious

Name: Connie Shoemaker
Phone: (417) 689-2741
E-Mail: connie.shoemaker@sbcglobal.net

Delores Albers Photography

Name: Delores Albers
Phone: 417-849-6136
E-Mail: delores.dee@gmail.com

Green Circle Projects

Name: Derek Smith
Phone: 417-633-7933
E-Mail: info@farmersparkspringfield.com

LegalShield

Name: Elizabeth Gaddls
Phone: 417-882-7927
E-Mail: mobfounders@gmail.com

Enterprise Park Lanes

Name: Emily McCall
Phone: (417) 818-5965
E-Mail: emily@enterpriseparklanes.com

Insight Design Architects, LLC

Name: Eric Albers
Phone: 417-724-8553
E-Mail: albers@insightdesignarchitects.com

Federal Protection, Inc

Name: Jason Rust
Phone: 417-414-9236
E-Mail: jrust@federalprotection.com

Rodan & Fields

Name: Kristin Hall
Phone: 417-217-6094
E-Mail: kristinhall.rf@gmail.com

Murney Associates Realtors

Name: Laurel Bryant
Phone: 417-619-4663
E-Mail: lbryant@murney.com

Continental Title

Name: Louie Layton
Phone: 417-799-1791
E-Mail: louiel@ctitle.com

Mitchell Chiropractic

Name: Marci Anne Mabary
Phone: 417-885-9078
E-Mail: mitchellchiropractic.marketing@gmail.com

Central Bank of the Ozarks

Name: Marlene Glebler and Michael Weeks
Phone: 417-841-4256
E-Mail: marlene.giebler@centralbank.net

Studio 10:10

Name: Rachel Kaylene Mareth
Phone: (417) 316-1185
E-Mail: rmareth2124@gmail.com

Investment Centers of America

Name: Sandra King
Phone: 417-837-8046
E-Mail: sandra.king@investmentcenters.com

Best Version Media/Publisher

Name: Steve Faler
Phone: 417-259-2162
E-Mail: falersteve@gmail.com

Tom's Home Associates

Name: Tom Schaumburg
Phone: 417-576-4764
E-Mail: teschaumburg@aol.com

Crown Valley Distillery

Name: Vanessa Grimaldl
Phone: Not Available
E-Mail: no@gmail.com

Clarity Insurance & Financial Services, LLC

3015 S Fort Ave, # C

Springfield, MO 65807

Main office: 417-201-5021
Fax: 417-887-6192

Office Hours:

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Our Providers